

Written by

Conor McCreery

Illustrated by

Mattia Di Meo

Colored by

Joana Lafuente

Lettered by

Warren Montgomery

Covers by **Phil Murphy** Subscription Cover by **Derek Charm**

Mash-Up Variant Cover by **lan McGinty** With Colors by **Kelly Fitzpatrick**

Designer Jillian Crab

Associate Editor **Matthew Levine**

Editor **Whitney Leopard**

ADVENTURE TIME™ created by **Pendleton Ward**

REGULAR SHOW™ created by J. G. Quintel

kaboom!

WWW.BOOM-STUDIOS.COM

CARTOON NETWORK.





With Special Thanks to Marisa Marionakis, Janet No, Curtis Lelash, Conrad Montgomery, Kelly Crews, Scott Malchus, Adam Muto and the wonderful folks at Cartoon Network.





















