Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Geoff Johns, Ed Brubaker, John Arcudi, Simon Roy, Skottie Young, Brenden Fletcher, Kieron Gillen, Patrick Kindlon, Dean Haspiel (A) Andrea Mutti, Steve Statz, Doug Mahake, Simon Roy, Skottie Young, Erica Henderson, Stefano Caselli, Steve Lieber, Maurizio Rosenzweig, Dean Haspiel (A/CA) Sean Phillips
Our all-star celebration of Image's 30th anniversary rolls on, including all-new shorts by ED BRUBAKER & SEAN PHILLIPS, CHUCK BROWN & STEVEN STATZ, SIMON ROY, and JOHN ARCUDI & DOUG MAHNKE.
Plus: more of "The Blizzard" by GEOFF JOHNS & ANDREA MUTTI, "Closer" by KIERON GILLEN & STEVE LIEBER, "Red Stitches" by BRENDEN FLETCHER & ERICA HENDERSON, "Gehenna" by PATRICK KINDLON & MAURIZIO ROSENZWEIG, "Hack/Slash vs. Image" by TIM SEELEY & STEFANO CASELLI, "Billy Dogma" by DEAN HASPIEL and "Stupid Fresh Mess" by SKOTTIE YOUNG!
In Shops: Dec 28, 2022
SRP: $5.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.