Mobile Menu Toggle

MAMO #1 (OF 5) CVR A MILLEDGE

BOOM! STUDIOS
MAY210939
(W) Sas Milledge (A/CA) Sas Milledge
BOOM! Studios is proud to showcase the incredible artistic vision of Sas Milledge!

Can Orla O'Reilly embrace her destiny in order to bridge the divide between humanity and the faerie world?

Orla, the youngest in a long line of hedge witches, finds herself pulled back to her hometown after the death of her grandmother - Mamo.

Without Mamo managing magical relationships between the townsfolk and the fae, the seas are impossible to fish, the crops have soured... and Jo Manalo's attic has been taken over by a poltergeist!

Now, Orla and Jo will both be pulled into worlds they never wanted to be part of. Can the two girls work together to save the town?

Sas Milledge (The Lost Carnival: A Dick Grayson Graphic Novel) debuts her first original series perfect for fans of The Last Witch and Sabrina The Teenage Witch that answers the question of how we all reconcile our responsibilities with our dreams for our own future.
In Shops: Jul 07, 2021
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Page 1 Page 2
Click to View PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Neil Gaiman vs. The Trolls On PWW Live: Neil Gaiman vs. The Trolls

Today we get hyped for the new She-Hulk series, Jason Aaron brings the End of the World to Boom! Studios, we ask you what you are reading now and much more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.