NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
MAY180037
(W) Ales Kot (CA) Tom Muller (A/CA) Tradd Moore, Heather Moore
    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!
In Shops: Jul 25, 2018
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
DC Unlocks the Secrets of Sinister House

Witness what hides within 2019’s Secrets of Sinister House #1 in this new prestige-format 80-page one-shot special — revealing the DCU’s most horrific secrets and mysteries!