Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Alan Moore, Douglas Rushkoff, Matthew Rosenberg, Joshua Dysart, Brea Grant, Zane Grant, Patrick Kindlon (A) Joe Ruff, Jonathan Spies, Dean Haspiel, Matt Bors, Molly Crabapple (CA) Charlie Adlard
This once-in-a-lifetime collaboration of more than 50 comics pros is a celebration of Occupy and a time-capsule of the movement's themes. The organizers and creators are donating all their revenue after costs to Occupy-related efforts and initiatives.
In Shops: Aug 28, 2013
SRP: $3.50
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.