FATHOM TP VOL 01 WORLD BELOW STARTER EDITION
ASPEN MLT INC
MAR191504
(W) Michael Turner, Bill O'Neil (A) Michael Turner
A brand new value-priced edition of the best-selling series created by comic book legend Michael Turner, Fathom follows Aspen Matthews a young woman who has always been drawn to the sea. As a Marine biologist, she discovers something strange and beautiful on the sea floor; something not of our world. Now, Aspen's life will never be the same, and the fate of two civilizations will rest in her hands.
In Shops: May 08, 2019
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.