SDCC 2016 CIVIL WAR II #2 (OF 8) MICHAEL CHO B&W VAR
MARVEL COMICS (BUY - SELL)
MAR169183
(W) Brian Michael Bendis (A) David Marquez (CA) Michael Cho
As the Marvel Universe reels from the events of the first issue, Tony Stark decides to take matters (and the law) into his own hands and declares war on the Inhumans. But not everyone agrees with Tony's perspective and they are willing to die trying to stop him.
Rated T+

Limited to 7,500 copies.
In Shops: Jun 15, 2016
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.