(W) Sean Michael Wilson, Lafcadio Hearn (A) Inko Ai Takita
This thrilling collection of seven Japanese ghost stories will captivate lovers of yokai stories! These classic Japanese ghost stories are based on those written by famed author Lafcadio Hearn between 1890 and 1904. Here, they are retold by award-winning comic book writer Sean Michael Wilson. Wilson's skillful adaptation of Hearn's ghostly tales, along with superb manga illustrations from UK-based Japanese artist Inko Ai Takita, make these fascinating stories come to life. This book is in traditional Japanese reading order, from back to front, so that fans and manga lovers can enjoy an authentic reading experience.
In Shops: Sep 23, 2020
SRP: $14.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
PREVIEWSworld's New Releases For 11/4/2020

PREVIEWSworld gives you your first look at the official list of products coming to your local comic shop on November 4th! Among the titles is Marvel Comics' Wolverine: Black, White, and Blood #1, and more!