Mobile Menu Toggle

UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #1 CVR A MAIN

BOOM! STUDIOS
JUL200876
(W) Dan Panosian (A) Marianna Ignazzi (CA) Dan Panosian
* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens.
* Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing.
* But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends.
* Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).
  
In Shops: Sep 23, 2020
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Page 1 Page 2
Click to View PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities

On today's show, we talk about the new Sandman show on Netflix, missed opportunities in pop culture, One Piece hits a milestone, and more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.