BATMAN #98 CARD STOCK F MATTINA VAR ED JOKER WAR
DC COMICS
JUL200415
(W) James TynionIV (A) Guillem March (CA) Stanley Lau
"The Joker War" part four of six! Batman is at his most vulnerable following a massive dose of an experimental new Joker toxin. With the Dark Knight haunted by demons and visions, it's up to Harley Quinn to protect him while he recovers-because Punchline is on her way!
In Shops: Sep 02, 2020
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.