THEORY OF MAGIC #5 4TH PTG WINTER CLASSICS TANYA C CVR
ROTHIC
JAN192065
(W) J.P. Roth (A) Sabine Rich (CA) Tanya C
Selyara offers her life to save Gen, while Lore thinks of betraying Vana
In Shops: Apr 24, 2019
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.