Mobile Menu Toggle

UFOLOGY TP VOL 01 (JAN161209)

BOOM! STUDIOS
FEB240149
(W) James TynionIV, Noah J Yuenkel (A/CA) Matt Fox
What's to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he's teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files.
What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien's touch, she'll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents' lives 12 years ago. She'll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6.
In Shops: Mar 20, 2024
SRP: $19.99
View All Items In This Series
Page 1 Page 2
Click to View PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.
}