TALES FROM THE LOOP SKYBOUND ED HC
SKYBOUND BOOKS
FEB201979
(W) Simon Stalenhag (A) Simon Stalenhag
The first narrative art book from acclaimed artist and author Simon St lenhag is in the vein of E.T. and Stranger Things, set within an alternate 1980s suburbia, populated by fantastic machines and strange beasts, it has won global acclaim. In 1954, the Swedish government ordered the construction of the world's largest particle accelerator. The facility was complete in 1969, located deep below the pastoral countryside of Mälaröarna. The local population called this marvel of technology The Loop. These are its strange tales.
In Shops: Jun 03, 2020
SRP: $39.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here