LUNA #1 (OF 5) JENNY FRISON VAR ED (MR)
BOOM! STUDIOS
DEC200997
(W) Maria Llovet (A) Maria Llovet (CA) Jenny Frison
*  For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine.
*  When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect - a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine.
*  But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams.
*  Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.
In Shops: Feb 03, 2021
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Click to View
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Red Pill or Blue Pill?

On this week’s show… Chuck of Chuck Load of Comics joins the show. Plus: THE MATRIX RESSURECTIONS, AMAZING SPIDER-MAN’s big anniversary, MIKE MIGNOLA returns, and so much more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.