BETTY & VERONICA #3 (OF 5) CVR B BARTEL
ARCHIE COMIC PUBLICATIONS
DEC181609
(W) Jamie L Rotante (A) Sandra Lanz, Kelly Fitzpatrick (CA) Jen Bartel
"Senior Year, Pt. 3: Winter": Betty's severely questioning her college options while Veronica's father meddles with her college plans once more-she's upset, but something happens that makes it even harder for her to tell him how she feels.  
In Shops: Feb 27, 2019
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Click to View
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.