DOCTOR WHO 12TH #6 SUBSCRIPTION PHOTO
TITAN COMICS
DEC141675
(W) Robbie Morrison (A) Brian Williamson (CA) Photo
WHO OR WHAT ARE THE FRACTURES?

Molly's father was killed in a terrible accident. UNIT scientist John Foster suffered the same fate. But are they really gone? Both play a part in the universe-hopping new arc! The Doctor and Clara race against time to both stop a dreaded new peril - The Fractures - in a bid to stop reality unraveling around them.
In Shops: Mar 18, 2015
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.