(W) Alex Toth, Donald Arneson, Alan Riefe, Steve Skeates, Gerry Conway, David A. Kaler, Marv Wolfman, John Costanza, Mike Friedrich, Jack E. Miller, Sergio Aragones, Len Wein, Jack Oleck, Murray Boltinoff, George Kashdan, Carl Wessler, Charles King, Bob Haney, Ed France Herron (A) Alex Toth, Pat Boyette, Jack Sparling, Dick Giordano, Jose Delbo, Sid Greene, Vince Colletta, Bernie Wrightson, Mike Sekowsky, George Roussos, Mike Roy, Mike Peppe, John Celardo, John Costanza, Jack Abel, Michael William Kaluta, Neal Adams, Bob Brown, Murphy Anderson, Bill Draut, George Tuska, Gil Kane, Frank Giacoia, Jeffrey Jones, Al Williamson, Carlos Garzon, Wally Wood, Tony DeZuniga, Lee Elias, Joe Orlando, Don Heck, Carmine Infantino, Howard Sherman, Jerry Grandenetti, Jack Kirby, Jim Aparo, Gray Morrow (A/CA) Nick Cardy
  • Written by various
    Art by various
    Cover by NICK CARDY
    DC's mystery/horror series THE WITCHING HOUR is collected for the first time in a value-priced package featuring issues #1-21!
    Stories include: "Let the Judge Be . . . You!", "Once Upon a Surprise Ending", "A Fistful of Fire", "The Lonely Road Home" and "The Turn of the Wheel!"
    This volume features artwork by comics luminaries including Neal Adams, Alex Toth, Bernie Wrightson, Michael Wm. Kaluta, Wallace Wood, Gil Kane and more.
    On sale MARCH 23   544 pg, B&W
    In Shops: Mar 23, 2011
    SRP: $19.99
    View All Items In This Series
  • Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
    Outside North America? Click here