WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 08 (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
AUG190135
(W) Robert Kirkman (A) Stefano Gaudiano, Cliff Rathburn (CA) Dave Stewart (A/CA) Charlie Adlard
The New York Times bestselling, Eisner Award winning THE WALKING DEAD series takes readers on the harrowing journey of Rick Grimes: a small town sheriff's deputy who slipped into a coma and awoke in an apocalyptic landscape where the undead have risen and prey on the living. Character drama, suspense, and dystopian survival horror collide in this pop culture phenomenon by Robert Kirkman (Super Dinosaur, Oblivion Song, Invincible) and Charlie Adlard upon which the hit AMC television series is based.

This deluxe hardcover edition collects the final 25 issues of the hit series-along with a cover art gallery for the issues-together in one massive, oversized slipcased volume. Collects THE WALKING DEAD #169-193.
In Shops: Nov 06, 2019
SRP: $100.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.