BITES GN
KETTLEDRUMMER BOOKS
BITES GN
AUG131356
(W) Jose Fonollosa (A/CA) Jose Fonollosa
In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, José Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.
In Shops: Oct 16, 2013
SRP: $13.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
IDW's Sci-Fi Noir Series Starstruck Available February 22nd

What does a guy do when his android goes missing? And not just any droid, but an extremely rare pleasure droid who happens to be a dead ringer for his long-lost love! Find out Feb. 22nd, with the release of Issue #1 of Starstruck: Old Proldiers Never Die!