BITES GN
KETTLEDRUMMER BOOKS
AUG131356
(W) Jose Fonollosa (A/CA) Jose Fonollosa
In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, José Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.
In Shops: Oct 16, 2013
SRP: $13.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Marvel Announces All-Ages Super Hero Book

As part of Marvel’s multi-platform content program focused on targeting Marvel’s youngest fans, Marvel has announced the all-ages comic book series Marvel Super Hero Adventures debuting this April!