BITES GN
KETTLEDRUMMER BOOKS
BITES GN
AUG131356
(W) Jose Fonollosa (A/CA) Jose Fonollosa
In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, José Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.
In Shops: Oct 16, 2013
SRP: $13.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
First Look: Betty & Veronica: Vixens #1

The latest ongoing series from Archie Comics, Betty & Veronica: Vixens #1 follows the toughest gang in Riverdale - the Vixens; led by Riverdale High’s own Betty and Veronica!