BITES GN
KETTLEDRUMMER BOOKS
BITES GN
AUG131356
(W) Jose Fonollosa (A/CA) Jose Fonollosa
In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, José Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.
In Shops: Oct 16, 2013
SRP: $13.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Bernie Wrightson Art Book Coming From Hermes Press

Bernie Wrightson’s extensive design work for the Gang of Seven Animation Studio, while known, has never been documented until now with the creation of this new in-depth monograph that utilizes the archives of the studio.