EIGHTY DAYS HC
BOOM! STUDIOS
APR211187
(W) A.C. Esguerra (A/CA) A.C. Esguerra
CAN LOVE OUTFLY THE SHADOW OF WAR?

Jay wants nothing more than to fly the skies in perfect solitude and with perfect freedom.

Or so he thinks, until he crosses paths with a mysterious thief named Fix whose tricks and charms draw him into the struggle against the looming aviation guild to which Jay owes his very being.

As Jay becomes further entangled in the turbulence of Fix's cause, each man must learn to navigate shifting allegiances, the fight for freedom, and the greatest adventure of all - love.

Award-winning cartoonist A.C. Esguerra presents an unforgettable debut graphic novel for fans of The Prince and The Dressmaker and The Sacrifice of Darkness, about finding the courage to fight for what you believe in.
In Shops: Sep 01, 2021
SRP: $29.99
Click to View
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Red Pill or Blue Pill?

On this week’s show… Chuck of Chuck Load of Comics joins the show. Plus: THE MATRIX RESSURECTIONS, AMAZING SPIDER-MAN’s big anniversary, MIKE MIGNOLA returns, and so much more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.