Quantcast

The February PREVIEWS catalog is available now and once again packed with a multitude of awesome comics and graphic novels that you can pre-order at your local comic shop.

Below are the Featured Items you'll find in the catalog. Make sure to look for the "FI logo" each month in PREVIEWS.

Afterlife with Archie Volume 1 Archer Coe Volume 1

Archie Comics
Featuring a PREVIEWS Exclusive cover, this volume collects the first five issues of the acclaimed zombie series!

Oni Press

Stage hypnotist Archer Coe becomes entangled in a case of murder in this new graphic novel from Jamie S. Rich!

Caliban #1 Dead Letters #1
Avatar Press
In the vein of Alien and Event Horizon, Garth Ennis delivers his newest series, a science-fiction tale steeped in horror!
BOOM! Studios
BOOM! continues their foray into crime comics with this new series about an amnesiac trapped in a gang war!
Escapo HC Flash Gordon #1

Z2 Comics
Paul Pope's classic 1999 graphic novel about an escape artist is re-mastered and re-designed with 50 pages of bonus content!
D.E./Dynamite Entertainment
The legendary pulp sci-fi hero returns in new adventures from Jeff Parker and Evan Shaner!
Rachel Rising #25 Regular Show Volume 1 TP
Abstract Studio
A new story arc kicks off in Terry Moore's critically acclaimened supernatural series!
BOOM! Studios
Based on the fan-favorite animated series, the adventures of Regular Show continue in this new collection!
Shadowman: End Times #1 Solar: Man of the Atom #1
Valiant Entertainment
Peter Milligan launches his master-plan for Shadowman in this special oversized debut issue of a limited 3-part mini-series!
D.E./Dynamite Entertainment
Dynamite's relaunch of the glassic Gold Key heroes continues as Frank Barbiere and Joe Bennett take on Solar, Man of the Atom!
Uber Volume 1 TP XXXholic: Rei Volume 1 GN
Avatar Press
As Kieron Gillen's World War II series kicks off a new story arc, discover the gritty tale of German super-soldiers with this first volume.
Kodansha
The story of a high school student Watanuki and his mysterious witch employer Yuko continues in this new CLAMP series!


LIKE PREVIEWSworld on Facebook!