Quantcast

The subject of class warfare isn’t foreign to readers. When the theme, however, is the backdrop for a world that’s populated with airships and buildings taller than your eyesight can follow, what we have is Lantern City #1 from BOOM! Studios.
>>
Annihilus, lord of the Negative Zone, makes a renewed assault on the positive universe, searching for a source of infinite power. To stop him, a fragile alliance of cosmic protectors forms in Jim Starlin's new infinite odyssey!
>>
A timely ecological fable of a planet rebelling against it's inhabitants - perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and Invasion of the Body Snatchers. The oceans have never seemed so threatening!
>>
Trade paperbacks and graphic novels are the best way for collectors and new readers to keep up to date on comics in one sitting. Here is a quick checklist of titles that include Blackest Night: Green Lantern Corps TP, and more.
>>
Scary, yes. Gross, yes. But think of it as a Kirby-esque piece with exploding eyeballs. Some of the time. After all, this is a team book, not Sam Raimi's Evil Dead 2. Read our interview with John McCrea to learn more about Mythic!
>>
Brian Lynch was given a dream gig. The movies he adored back in the Eighties seemed like a good idea for a comic book. In this interview, Brian vents his excitement over Bill & Ted’s Most Triumphant Return #1.
>>
They deal out beatings, cook drugs, party endlessly, and struggle to keep their turf and status amongst the numerous outlaws, rival gangs, and killers. Just a day in the life.
>>
It is a world of swords, sorcery and all things bizarre. A land of gods and monsters. Where perverted science and arcane magic run rampant. It is Weirdworld, the land where lost things go.
>>
A new hardcover book honoring Will Eisner's The Spirit will include recent tales by writer Alan Moore and artist Daniel Torres, and writer Neil Gaiman and artist Eddie Campbell!
>>
Here's a sneak peek of the PREVIEWSworld list of comics, graphic novels, toys and other pop-culture merchandise hitting comic shops March 18th. Titles include Frankenstein Underground #1, Batman Eternal #50, Chrononauts #1, and more!
>>
Here is a quick checklist to consult for the hottest trade paperbacks and graphic novels that are available to purchase from your local comic shop. Titles include Hawkeye Vs Deadpool TP, Unity Volume 4: The United TP, and more.
>>
The Red King is legendary. But is he the stuff of myth-or the ultimate adversary of the human race? In this series, Lord Baltimore discovers the truth about an ancient evil that threatens to destroy the world.
>>
The Will & Ann Eisner Family Foundation announces Will Eisner Week 2015, the annual series of events from March 1st to 7th that celebrates graphic novels, sequential art, free speech, and the amazing legacy of Will Eisner, one of the most innovative figures in the history of comics and graphic novels.
>>
The Marvel Universe is thrown into upheaval by the Secret Wars as worlds and cities are joined in a massive Battleworld where things that should never have been brought together ... are forced to co-exist. Oil meet water.
>>
This week's PREVIEWS Plus is now updated, featuring Funko's Vinyl Idolz Vinyl Figures, and more. Visit your local comic shop to place orders for this merchandise by Monday, March 9!
>>
Spooky fun, alternative dress, and paths to discovery that go unnervingly sideways make up the obstacle course you'll navigate when you get into the new Blackcross mini-series from Warren Ellis. Read the PREVIEWSworld Exclusive interview!
>>