Quantcast



Publisher: Image Comics

(W) Chris Roberson
(A/Cover) Paul Maybury

An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, Sovereign is set in a world that once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. The New York Times bestselling author Chris Roberson  joins artist Paul Maybury  to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the undead with swords, of civil wars and cultures in collision, of ancient threats emerging from the ashes of history to menace the future. Mature Readers.


Item Code: JAN140538                      In Shops: 3/19/2014                         Price: $2.99


Are you following PREVIEWSWorld on Twitter yet?