Publisher: BBC BOOKS
(W) Amelia Williams & Various
The three eBook novellas released to tie in with Doctor Who Series 7 are collected in a single print volume! Summer Falls by Amelia Williams: Young Kate discovers a mysterious painting entitled "The Lord of Winter" in a charity shop, leading her on an adventure she never could have planned. The Angel's Kiss by Melody Malone: Detective Melody Malone has an unexpected caller: movie star Rock Railton thinks someone is out to kill him, and when he mentions the "kiss of the Angel" she takes the case. Devil in the Smoke, as recounted by Mr. Justin Richards: On a cold day in December, two young boys, tired of sweeping snow from the workhouse yard, decide to build a snowman - and are confronted with a strange and grisly mystery. NOTE: Previously offered on Previews Plus #1086.
Item Code: JUN138115
In Shops: 10/23/2013
SRP: $12.99