Publisher: BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Shane Houghton (A/CA) Bryan Turner
BRAND NEW ARC! Welcome to "4 Stories of the Apocalypse," a series of four standalone tales featuring fanfavorite characters from the FvZ Universe. First up: the phantasmic Drake Masterson teams up with original Wrecking Crew member JMac (or what's left of him, anyway) to figure out what "unfinished business" is keeping him on the Earthly plane. (Hint: it's zombiekillin'!)
Item Code: JUN130894
In Shops: 8/28/2013
SRP: $3.99