Publisher: BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Keith R. A. DeCandido, Rockne S. O'Bannon (A) Will Sliney (CA) Joe Corroney
The long-awaited, final collection of BOOM! Studios' Farscape comics, collecting "The War for the Uncharted Territories"! In this epic 12-issue storyline, co-written by Farscape creator Rockne S. O'Bannon, John, Aeryn, and the entire crew of Moya face their most dangerous adversary ever: the Kkore.
Item Code: APR140985
In Shops: 6/25/2014
SRP: $29.99