Continue your journey into American history with two more Pez President of the United States Gift Sets. Each set contains five Pez dispensers with a depiction of an American president. Volume II includes the sixth through tenth presidents - John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison, and John Tyler. Volume III includes the eleventh through fifteen presidents - James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor, Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, and James Buchanan. Volume I, with Presidents George Washinton, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe, is still available. Gift box packaging.
Item Code: SEP121898
In Shops: 11/21/2012
SRP: $13.99