Learn American history with the new educational series of PEZ dispensers of the Presidents of the United States. Volume I covers the Presidents from 1789 to 1825 - George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe. Volume II includes the sixth through tenth presidents - John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison, and John Tyler. Volume III includes the eleventh through fifteen presidents - James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor, Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, and James Buchanan.
Item Code: SEP111798
In Shops: 2/1/2012
SRP: $13.99