Publisher: ONI PRESS INC.
(W/A/CA) Bryan Lee O'malley
Looking for the perfect entry point into the world of SCOTT PILGRIM? Well, this is it, buddy! All six volumes of Bryan Lee O'Malley's epic tale of a slacker's quest to win the heart of the girl of his dreams by defeating her seven evil ex-boyfriends! All together in a beautiful new slipcase! Also includes an exclusive poster!
Item Code: SEP101090
In Shops: 11/10/2010
SRP: $72.00