Quantcast

Publisher: TITAN COMICS
(W) Herik Hanna (A/CA) Sean Phillips
Superstar artist Sean Phillips illustrates this gripping science-fiction thriller for fans of Alien, Star Trek, Star Wars, and Firefly! The crew and inmates of Goliath 01 have been massacred by the twisted Coloner Mercer. Now this prison ship in space drifts, powerless and empty - but for the dead. John, sole survivor of the massacre, must find a way to escape this floating, oppressive tomb - without falling prey to Mercer's murderous attentions!
Item Code: MAY141611
In Shops: 9/3/2014
SRP: $9.99