(W/A/CA) Anonymous
Farlaine the Goblin has spent years wandering the very many Oddlands of Wug in search of a forest to call his own. He only has 10 lands left. Collects the first 3 books of the series - The Tinklands, The Saltlands, and The Racelands! Also includes early concept work and, for the first time in print, Farlaine's early adventure in The Tinderlands!
Item Code: JUN141414
In Shops: 9/3/2014
SRP: $13.00