Quantcast

 

STAR WARS: DARTH VADER AND THE GHOST PRISON #1

Dark Horse Comics

A terrorist attack on the graduation ceremonies for the first class of Imperial cadets finds Darth Vader side-by-side with a brilliant, disabled cadet, defending the Emperor from harm in this action-packed new mini-series!

B.P.R.D. HELL ON EARTH: THE DEVIL'S ENGINE #1

Dark Horse Comics

Faced with monsters, earthquakes, and science gone awry, Devon and Fenix form an uneasy alliance in order to get to safety in this new B.P.R.D. miniseries from Mike Mignola and John Arcudi, with art by Tyler Crook!

BATMAN, INCORPORATED #1

DC Comics

Batman, Incorporated makes its “NEW 52” debut with an all-new first issue from writer Grant Morrison and artist Chris Burnham, as the Dynamic Duo face off against the assassin Goatboy!

BATMAN: EARTH ONE HC

DC Comics

In the tradition of Superman: Earth One, Geoff Johns and Gary Frank present this original graphic novel giving new insights into Bruce Wayne’s transformation into Batman and his first year as The Dark Knight!

 

STAR TREK: THE NEXT GENERATION/DOCTOR WHO: ASSIMILATION 2 #1

IDW Publishing

Written by Scott and David Tipton (Star Trek: Infestation), and featuring the beautiful painted artwork of J.K. Woodward (Fallen Angel), this is the adventure that both Trekkers and Whovians have waited for all their lives!

MIND THE GAP #1

Image Comics

Eisner-winning writer Jim McCann joins Rodin Esquejo (Morning Glories) and Sonia Oback (S.H.I.E.L.D., The Defenders) for this all-new, ongoing psychological thriller series that will leave you guessing at every turn!

YOUNGBLOOD #71

Image Comics

Youngblood returns bigger and better than ever with an all-new look at the next generation of superheroes, courtesy of screenwriter John McLaughlin (Black Swan), up-and-coming artist Jon Malin, and Youngblood creator and Image founder, Rob Liefeld!

EXILED #1

Marvel Comics

A forgotten hero, mightier than Thor himself, returns — but what is the truth behind his exile? Find out in this new series from writers Kieron Gillen, Dan Abnett & Andy Lanning and artist Carmine Di Giandom Enico!

Are you following PREVIEWSWorld on Twitter yet?