Quantcast

Recommended by Jonathan McKinney
Black Mask Comics is at it again with a new series written by Matthew Rosenburg. A mix of The Bank Job and The Little Rascals, this series is more than it appears.
>>
Recommended by Travis Reid
This steampunk adventure perfect for fans of Master and Commander will take your breath away as the artwork and design stuns readers.
>>
Recommended by Trevor Richardson
If you're looking for more Dark Souls to add to the third entry in this punishing RPG hits stores, Titan Comics has you covered with their new series to help explore the backstory of this mysterious world.
>>
Recommended by Matt Demory
Darkwing Duck is back in action and he's ready to clean up St. Canard with a little help from Launchpad McQuack and Gosalyn Mallard. Fans of this cult classic animated series will not want to miss this.
>>
Recommended by Jonathan McKinney
The Doctor is in, as fan-favorite Christopher Eccleston returns to the role he helped bring back to life in this new Titan Comics series no Whovian will want to miss.
>>
Recommended by Trevor Richardson
Fans of Stargate will have their patience rewarded with American Mythology's new series that continues the adventures of Stargate: Atlantis.
>>
Recommended by Steve Leaf
A look back to one of the most defining Superman artists of the 50's and 60's who brought classic character such as Supergirl, Brainiac, and the Legion of Superheroes to life.
>>
Recommended by Trevor Richardson
Karl and Jim are having the worst day ever, and it just keeps getting worst in the aptly named Clusterf@#k. A buddy comedy with heart and originality, this brutal title is just plain fun.
>>
Recommended by Caitlin McCabe
It's gonna get a little weird and a little wild in this story that brings Star, Marco, and Ludo to the comic book dimension.
>>
Recommended by Jay Spence
Fans of James Bond, The Man From UNCLE, and even Archer will love this classic 60's style spy thriller with Grant Morrison flavor as two creators work on a series that may have never really existed.
>>
Recommended by Matt Demory
Welcome (back) to earth! Independence Day is continuing the 90's style alien invasion with a new series from Titan Comics that's bound to make your mind, and a few famous landmarks, explode.
>>
Recommended by Caitlin McCabe
The first new graphic novel from Dan Clowes since 2010, Patience is slice of life urban living paired with psychedelic science fiction and destined to become a modern classic.
>>
Recommended by Steve Leaf
A collection of classic World War 2 stories from DC Comics that gives a glimpse into life aboard the USS Stevens, where death happens every day, and no one knows when the next battle will come.
>>
Recommended by Jon McKinney
A continuation of the epic French series by Jean-Francois Di Giorgio and Frederic Genet, this new number one and perfect jumping-on point follows Takeo as he searches for his long lost brother.
>>
Recommended by Sarah Martinez
Erik has no memory of his home as he is thrown through space and time to a planet under control of a mad tyrant. As he slowly regains pieces of his memories, he gathers a team together to take back the planet!
>>
Recommended by Matt Demory
Travel back to Riverdale with this collection of the sold-out Mark Waid and Fiona Staples issues as they take on the Archie characters and put a fresh spin on old favorites.
>>
Recommended by Travis Reid
Punch the time clock with this 9 to 5 story of working superheroes. Not everything is glitz and glamour when you're working minimum wage while wearing tights in this workplace story perfect for fans of The Office.
>>
Recommended by Trevor Richardson
Nothing is off limits in this new collection from Brian Chippendale where frantic and chaotic panels are peppered with equal amounts of gross humor and scathing social commentary.
>>
Recommended by Sarah Martinez
The creator of Death Note brings a new series to life, and it's taking you to court! A mix of Yu-Gi-Oh style school battles and Phoenix Wright courtroom drama, this is one manga you won't want to miss.
>>
Recommended by Matt Demory
An off the wall comic about a bodyguard with multiple personalities and the wizard named Ham he works for to fight the demons and monsters that attack them.
>>
Recommended by Jonathan McKinney
From the publisher behind Lady Mechanika comes a tale of the brotherhood that protects humanity from evil and the unlikely host of their ultimate weapon, the Wraithborn.
>>
Recommended by Trevor Richardson
He moves like Dhalsim from Street Fighter. He dresses like a barista made his costume out of a burlap coffee bag. And he’s hitting the streets of Cleveland with the force of the mythical Apama.
>>
Recommended by Jay Spence
Humans have come a long way since the beginning of recorded time, it’s too bad it took so little time to end up right back where they started. This is how the modern world ends.
>>
Recommended by Sarah Martinez
Father and son, rebellion and revenge, good shovels and better advice. Graveyard Quest races along after a gravedigger as he chases his stolen treasure: his mother’s earthly remains.
>>
Recommended by Steve Leaf
Original black and white format with much of the art shot from the originals! There's also additional pages in color to show Starr and Drake's complete control of the medium.
>>
Recommended by Johnathan Mckinney
Do you love a great sci-fi thriller? My personal favorites are those in which the audience is thrown into the distant future to a world similar, yet amazingly different from our own.
>>
Recommended by Caitlin McCabe
This is definitely a tough project to take on with the original series ending a decade ago, and serious fans’ expectations high.
>>
Recommended by Travis Reed
This book covers many areas of interest including races, characters, creatures, and events. The book eloquently pieces how life adapts as lush ecosystems of Zendikar unravels together with engaging lore.
>>
Recommended by Steve Leaf
There is a theme to this as The Phantom was probably the first costumed hero I read. The Phantom's didn't show his eyes, lending even more mystery to The Ghost Who Walks.
>>
Recommended by Matt Demory
After leaving a trail of scorched bodies in his wake Jack takes his revenge and kills Martin Whistler... or so he thinks. The city council reveals to Jack that Whistler managed to cheat Deth.
>>