Publisher: D. E.
(W) Andrew Helfer (A) Marshall Rogers
This second volume of The Shadow Master Series collects the critically acclaimed "Seven Deadly Finns" storyline by Andrew Helfer and Kyle Baker, as well as Helfer and Marshall Rogers' prologue "Harold Goes to Washington," in which The Shadow races to save President Reagan from a most unlikely assassin!
Item Code: APR141138
In Shops: 6/25/2014
SRP: $24.99