MIND MGMT #24
DARK HORSE COMICS
MIND MGMT #24
MAY140070
(W) Matt Kindt (A/CA) Matt Kindt
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing "The Life and Times of Henry Lyme," with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

o The AV Club's best series of 2013!

o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer.


"Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential."-NPR

"There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner."-New York Times
In Shops: Jul 30, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Change the World – PREVIEWS Prevue: Champions #1

Enter...the CHAMPIONS! Six determined young heroes out to change the world. Get ready to meet them in Marvel’s CHAMPIONS #1 – a brand-new ongoing series launching this October as the flagship title of Marvel NOW! See a PREVIEWS Preuve now!