MIND MGMT #24
DARK HORSE COMICS
MIND MGMT #24
MAY140070
(W) Matt Kindt (A/CA) Matt Kindt
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing "The Life and Times of Henry Lyme," with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

o The AV Club's best series of 2013!

o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer.


"Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential."-NPR

"There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner."-New York Times
In Shops: Jul 30, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Hadrian's Wall #1 Gets Second Printing

Image Comics is pleased to announce that HADRIAN’S WALL Issue #1 is being sent back to print in order to keep up with increased customer demand.