LIBERATOR #2
BLACK MASK COMICS
LIBERATOR #2
MAY130920
(W) Matt Miner (A) Javier Aranda (CA) Yildiray Cinar
A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. "Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher." - ComicBooked "A really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders." - Scott Snyder, writer Batman.
In Shops: Jul 31, 2013
SRP: $3.50
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
DC Entertainment Signs Artist Liam Sharp

DC Entertainment has reached an agreement with artist Liam Sharp to create comic book content solely for the company’s DC and Vertigo imprints.