LIBERATOR #2
BLACK MASK COMICS
LIBERATOR #2
MAY130920
(W) Matt Miner (A) Javier Aranda (CA) Yildiray Cinar
A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. "Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher." - ComicBooked "A really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders." - Scott Snyder, writer Batman.
In Shops: Jul 31, 2013
SRP: $3.50
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here