ZOMBIE CAT TALE OF DECOMPOSING KITTY
WW NORTON
ZOMBIE CAT TALE OF DECOMPOSING KITTY
JUN121451
(W) Isabel Atherton (A/CA) Bethany Straker
Tiddles is a suave, carefree kitty cat whose only pleasures in life are eating mice, wooing the ladies, and being generally apathetic toward his owner, Jake. But when a toxic spill occurs outside of town, Tiddles finds himself savagely attacked by a nasty-looking radioactive field mouse, and he wakes up as one of the undead! However, Tiddles, a.k.a. Zombie Cat, is decomposing rapidly and would prefer to live a normal life in the zombie apocalypse with his owner, Jake. But will Jake take in his former cuddly pet or will ZC be doomed to roam the streets trying to avoid the inevitable pull of his undead yearnings? Zombie Cat is a humorous adult picture book in the vein of Pat the Zombie and Ten Little Zombies: A Love Story.
In Shops: Sep 26, 2012
SRP: $12.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
A Spell On Wheels Means Boys On The Side

Three young witches are robbed of their magical items. It’s a dilemma that’s not exactly something you report to your local police department. Thus begins witches on the road for Spell On Wheels!