GEORGE RR MARTIN IN THE HOUSE O/T WORM #3 PAINTED CVR
AVATAR PRESS INC
GEORGE RR MARTIN IN THE HOUSE O/T WORM #3 PAINTED CVR
AUG141103
(W) George R. R. Martin, John Jos Miller (A) Ivan Rodriguez (CA) Michael DiPascale
The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm!  This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin's list of unforgettable novels.  On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror.  Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale.
In Shops: Oct 08, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Black Panther: World of Wakanda Coming From Marvel

Wakanda, the African country and home of the Black Panther, is the most sophisticated and technologically advanced nation on Earth. Marvel Comics presents an all-new ongoing series devoted to the exploring the people of this fascinating locale with Black Panther: World of Wakanda!