(W) James Harvey (A/CA) James Harvey
"A MODERN CLASSIC" - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what's within?

The cult online comic is finally available in print. The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.
In Shops: Oct 01, 2014
SRP: $5.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Marvel Reveals Monster Variants

It’s all hands on deck as heroes everywhere must put aside their differences or face extinction in Monsters Unleashed! What better way to stress the urgency of the situation than with variant covers?