MASTERPLASTY ONESHOT
IMAGE COMICS
MASTERPLASTY ONESHOT
AUG140555
(W) James Harvey (A/CA) James Harvey
"A MODERN CLASSIC" - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what's within?

The cult online comic is finally available in print. The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.
In Shops: Oct 01, 2014
SRP: $5.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
2016 Eisner Award Winners Announced

Comic-Con International is proud to announce the winners for the 2016 Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards. See the complete list of winners now!