(W) Chris Miskiewicz (A/CA) Palle Schmidt
WHY WE LOVE IT: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts here at BOOM! Studios. Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times, and we're delivering them to the best audience in comics!
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets... and in his own mind.  Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without?
WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Thomas Alsop is the current "Hand of the Island," a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Being a thoroughly modern warlock, he deals with something even more evil than demons... reality television!  
In Shops: Jun 18, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Marvel Reveals Monster Variants

It’s all hands on deck as heroes everywhere must put aside their differences or face extinction in Monsters Unleashed! What better way to stress the urgency of the situation than with variant covers?