The Marvel Graphic Novel Collection Vol 12 – Avengers Forever Part 1 HC


Seven time-lost Avengers are plucked from the past, present and future to protect the group’s ally Rick Jones from death at the hands of Immortus. In an epic tale that turns friend against friend and sworn enemies into uneasy allies, the time-stranded heroes battle in a cosmic clash that will decide the ultimate destiny of mankind! Collecting Avengers Forever #1-6.

black bar
In Shops: MAY 2012 Item Code: MAR121956 £9.99
black bar
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Back In Print — Serenity, Punisher, & Incal

Trade paperbacks and graphic novels are the best way for collectors and new readers to keep up to date on comics in one sitting. Here is a quick checklist of titles that include the Final Incal HC.